Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on May 23, 2019

Reviewed by Stephen M. for Teresa Sox

Jacksonville, FL
Teresa was great, would recommend! 5 star service!!!

4.8 completed on May 10, 2019

Reviewed by Bruce R. for Teresa Sox

Saint Johns, FL
Teresa was great to work with. She made the whole process painless.

5.0 completed on May 7, 2019

Reviewed by Jenny J. for Teresa Sox

Jacksonville, FL
This was my first home buying experience, and Teresa made it wonderful and worry free. Everything went so smoothly! I would recommend her to anyone!

5.0 completed on May 6, 2019

Reviewed by Ryan M. for Teresa Sox

Middleburg, FL
Everything was very easy, quick and explained in detail at every step.

4.8 completed on April 29, 2019

Reviewed by Daniel F. for Teresa Sox

Jacksonville, FL
We thought Teresa did a great job. She was easy to contact and very helpful with all questions we had.

5.0 completed on April 16, 2019

Reviewed by Jessica R. for Teresa Sox

Jacksonville, FL
I am a first time homebuyer and Teresa was so patient and detailed. She was regularly available for questions and changes. Teresa was always pleasant and doing what she could to keep my best interests a priority.

5.0 completed on April 16, 2019

Reviewed by Tiffany B. for Teresa Sox

Jacksonville, FL
Teresa was amazing. I felt a genuine customer care. Although it was alot of work and running Teresa made it as pleasant as possible.

5.0 completed on April 13, 2019

Reviewed by Lelia C. for Teresa Sox

Jacksonville, FL
Teresa is very knowledgeable in her field and communicated very well with us through the entire process. We were given some difficult situations during our purchase and she rose to the occasion with our best interest in mind.

5.0 completed on April 6, 2019

Reviewed by Jesse N. for Teresa Sox

Jacksonville, FL
Teresa Sox was amazing in getting us the house we wanted and quick! So friendly and made the process easy!

5.0 completed on April 1, 2019

Reviewed by Jennifer C. for Teresa Sox

Jacksonville, FL
Teresa was very helpful, informative and friendly

5.0 completed on March 25, 2019

Reviewed by Adrianne J. for Teresa Sox

Jacksonville, FL
Teresa Sox made me feel so comfortable about everything during this process. She kept me updated on everything. I was able to call her with any questions I had. Her attitude is awesome and welcoming. Love you Teresa!!!

5.0 completed on March 11, 2019

Reviewed by Shawn W. for Teresa Sox

Orange Park, FL
Teresa was upfront and prompt. I never had to guess what was going on throughout the process.

5.0 completed on February 23, 2019

Reviewed by Jeremiah S. for Teresa Sox

Jacksonville, FL
Very informative, professional demeanor, and genuinely and overall nice person.

5.0 completed on February 19, 2019

Reviewed by Alicia C. for Teresa Sox

Jacksonville, FL
Teresa was always available and the transaction was really fast..,

5.0 completed on February 1, 2019

Reviewed by Paul L. for Teresa Sox

Fleming Island, FL
Teresa Sox provided services on a very professional level. However, our conversations never felt like business dealings, more like working with a family member trying resolve an issue for which we both had the same level of care and concern. I would recommend her to anyone who is looking to buy a home.

5.0 completed on January 22, 2019

Reviewed by Thomas H. for Teresa Sox

Jacksonville, FL
.

5.0 completed on January 22, 2019

Reviewed by Melissa H. for Teresa Sox

Jacksonville, FL
Teresa was very friendly and there to answer any questions we had.

5.0 completed on December 27, 2018

Reviewed by Isaac G. for Teresa Sox

Saint Augustine, FL
Teresa is amazing I used to do mortgages myself and I was very impressed. She is an expert and very knowledgeable yet super down to earth and friendly. I would highly recommend her to anyone thanks Teresa for everything!

5.0 completed on December 24, 2018

Reviewed by John D. for Teresa Sox

Jacksonville, FL
Teresa worked with us tirelessly and patiently. She made the experience a piece of cake!

5.0 completed on December 24, 2018

Reviewed by Ciara D. for Teresa Sox

Jacksonville, FL
Mrs. Teresa was always available when I had a question or worry. She was very helpful in every aspect. I loved working with her during the purchasing process. She made the experience easy and fun.

5.0 completed on December 14, 2018

Reviewed by Casey D. for Teresa Sox

Jacksonville, FL
Made my home buying exp really easy! Really friendly

5.0 completed on December 10, 2018

Reviewed by Keri K. for Teresa Sox

Jacksonville, FL
My realtor actually referred me to Prosperity, three days prior to calling. I was dreading the whole experience, communicating via phone about anything is normally a horrific experience. Teresa proved to me that the process to find the right mortgage is nothing but a good conversation, which i would have never known from my previous experiences with other banks/companies.

5.0 completed on November 23, 2018

Reviewed by Suzanne S. for Teresa Sox

Saint Johns, FL
Personable, helpful, immediate responses, and invested in our success

5.0 completed on November 17, 2018

Reviewed by Thomas H. for Teresa Sox

Jacksonville, FL
Teresa was great to work with. She was always available to answer any questions I had and as a first time home buyer I had a lot. I would recommend her to anyone who is looking for a pain free lending experience.

5.0 completed on November 9, 2018

Reviewed by Christian H. for Teresa Sox

Saint Johns, FL
Teresa has made our home buying experience extremely smooth. She is a true friend of the military and demonstrated superior knowledge of the VA Loan process and represented military buyers. I would recommend her and her company to my military friends!


Line


Back to top