Skip to Content

Testimonials

COVID-19 Assistance Information - Click here

Testimonials

5.0 completed on May 7, 2020

Reviewed by Rudolph C. for Teresa Sox

Orange Park, FL
Teresa did an amazing job staying on top of things. She was very helpful with finding the perfect programs that worked for me and my budget and we had great communication. Thank you for all your hard work and patience.

5.0 completed on May 7, 2020

Reviewed by Samantha H. for Teresa Sox

Jacksonville, FL
Working with Teresa was friendly and efficient.

5.0 completed on May 1, 2020

Reviewed by Eliezer H. for Teresa Sox

Jacksonville, FL
Very helpful every step of the way!

5.0 completed on April 22, 2020

Reviewed by Grant R. for Teresa Sox

Orange Park, FL
Mrs. Teresa was very helpful through the entire process. She helped work through the difficulties in getting financing due to COVID-19 and stayed transparent and positive through the entire process. I would recommend her to any new or existing home buyer. She is definitely a knowledgeable professional in her career.

5.0 completed on April 10, 2020

Reviewed by Barbara J. for Teresa Sox

Jacksonville, FL
Competence, consideration, efficiency and first rate customer service. Teresa is nothing short of AMAZING!!

5.0 completed on April 10, 2020

Reviewed by Kerry M. for Teresa Sox

Green Cove Springs, FL
Teresa and the Prosperity team were responsive in answering questions and provided a no hassle and trouble free closing process with no hidden surprises.

5.0 completed on April 7, 2020

Reviewed by Laura A. for Teresa Sox

Green Cove Springs, FL
Teresa made it great. Never too busy. Always had the correct answer to my many questions. Patient and extremely polite in every conversation. She had vast knowledge to correct another company’s incompetence. So glad she was there for me! Thank you!

5.0 completed on April 5, 2020

Reviewed by Madelaine R. for Teresa Sox

Saint Johns, FL
Your communication and professionalism. Thank you for everything😁

5.0 completed on April 3, 2020

Reviewed by Jason P. for Teresa Sox

Saint Johns, FL
Teresa and the PHM team were the perfect fit for refinancing our home. The process was smooth and went very quickly. Teresa was amazing and answered any questions we had and constantly kept us updated throughout the entire process. Would definitely recommend her and PHM to family and friends for their lending needs. Thanks again! Jason P.

5.0 completed on March 21, 2020

Reviewed by Rebecca F. for Teresa Sox

Jacksonville, FL
Teresa was wonderful! She was on top of things! Always felt we could always contact her with any questions. Would highly recommend her!!

5.0 completed on March 19, 2020

Reviewed by Richard J. for Teresa Sox

Saint Johns, FL
Teresa and her support team were awesome! We would use Her again for any of our loan needs.

5.0 completed on March 18, 2020

Reviewed by Alfredo M. for Teresa Sox

Jacksonville, FL
She helped us a lot and we are very thankful for what she has done for us.

5.0 completed on March 10, 2020

Reviewed by Asia M. for Teresa Sox

Jacksonville, FL
Teresa and her team really cared for me and my family!

5.0 completed on March 7, 2020

Reviewed by Seth J. for Teresa Sox

Jacksonville, FL
Teresa made it very easy going and smooth throughout the entire process, communication was very easy and was an overall pleasant experience. It was a great experience and felt like it was a more personal relationship opposed it to just strictly being business.

5.0 completed on March 5, 2020

Reviewed by Kasey D. for Teresa Sox

Jacksonville, FL
Never made me feel like I was inadequate for having blemished credit. Very supportive and positive 😊

4.8 completed on February 27, 2020

Reviewed by Patricia B. for Teresa Sox

Jacksonville, FL
Very helpful and was always available to answer my questions

5.0 completed on February 7, 2020

Reviewed by Dalton S. for Teresa Sox

Jacksonville, FL
She was very helpful and knowledgeable. Made the whole experience great for us.. Love her she’s the best!

5.0 completed on February 6, 2020

Reviewed by Jeffrey F. for Teresa Sox

Jacksonville Beach, FL
We loved working with Teresa! She made the process easy, quick, and communicating over the phone and email was a breeze. We liked the document signing software also - Heather and Jeff

5.0 completed on January 3, 2020

Reviewed by William D. for Teresa Sox

Jacksonville, FL
Teresa sox truly a blessing she was available all the time and help me through the hold process.very sweet and kind .nothing short of amazing.Thanks Mrs.Teresa Sox

5.0 completed on December 22, 2019

Reviewed by Kenneth P. for Teresa Sox

Jacksonville, FL
Teresa was amazing! She ensured I stayed informed, was always available to answer questions and followed through every time!

5.0 completed on December 7, 2019

Reviewed by Felicia T. for Teresa Sox

Saint Johns, FL
Very friendly, very professional. She cared about how your doing in the entire process, making sure you understand what is happening. She calls and texted through the entire process. Words can’t explain how wonderful Teresa is. Thanks Teresa Sox for your hard work and dedication. Felicia and Osvaldo Tom.

5.0 completed on December 7, 2019

Reviewed by Marie T. for Teresa Sox

Jacksonville, FL
She was very helpful and patient during the entire process.

4.8 completed on

Reviewed by Paul E. for Teresa Sox

Jacksonville, FL
.

5.0 completed on November 19, 2019

Reviewed by Kimberly C. for Teresa Sox

Middleburg, FL
Teresa was amazing from the start, understanding the needs that our family had when transferring our home from my parents to us. Then we had a medical emergency, which caused me to be MIA for two weeks and again, Teresa understood and was patient with us. When everything settled down and we were ready to move forward, Teresa was right there to ensure that everything moved forward quickly and easily. Tomorrow, she will be getting the information for my children and they will begin the process.

5.0 completed on November 16, 2019

Reviewed by Larry E. for Teresa Sox

Orange Park, FL
Teresa! She was very easy to work with. Always answered her phone and my questions Very professional,

4.5 completed on November 13, 2019

Reviewed by Brian I. for Teresa Sox

Jacksonville, FL
She stayed on top of things from the start and made sure to let me know what she needed to keep the process moving quickly.

4.8 completed on October 18, 2019

Reviewed by Katherine B. for Teresa Sox

Jacksonville, FL
Teresa was a pleasure to work with.

5.0 completed on October 15, 2019

Reviewed by Angela C. for Teresa Sox

Orange Park, FL
Teresa was very friendly, professional and always kept me in the loop during the whole mortgage process. When speaking to her it was like speaking with family. She always was up front, honest and down to earth. She went out of her way to help make things easier for me as well. Highly recommend Teresa for all your mortgage needs! She won’t disappoint you.

5.0 completed on October 4, 2019

Reviewed by Collin F. for Teresa Sox

Jacksonville, FL
Teresa was professional, helpful and friendly. She made our home buying experience easy and stress free.

5.0 completed on September 17, 2019

Reviewed by Neil H. for Teresa Sox

Saint Augustine, FL
Quick and easy! Kept us up to date and in the loop at all time :) would use her again!! And will recommend for future buyers!

5.0 completed on August 19, 2019

Reviewed by Joshua B. for Teresa Sox

Fleming Island, FL
Teresa did a great job to make things happen so we could close on our requested date.

5.0 completed on August 13, 2019

Reviewed by Gail G. for Teresa Sox

Saint Augustine, FL
You were a pleasure to work with. You always called us when we had questions and reassured us. The settlement went so smoothly. Thank you so much. Gail

5.0 completed on August 12, 2019

Reviewed by Julie E. for Teresa Sox

Jacksonville, FL
Teresa is very professional. She was there when we needed her any time of the day.

5.0 completed on August 12, 2019

Reviewed by Eric E. for Teresa Sox

Jacksonville, FL
Very informative. Was available when we needed information. Very professional.

5.0 completed on August 10, 2019

Reviewed by Kenneth G. for Teresa Sox

Saint Augustine, FL
It was a pleasure working with Teresa Sox. She was there for us during the entire process. When she needed to verify information she got back to us right away and kept us abreast of any changes.

5.0 completed on July 30, 2019

Reviewed by Mara S. for Teresa Sox

St Johns, FL
Teresa stepped in to smooth over 2 resource changes...loan processor and underwriter....it was stressful but Teresa worked to get things moving for an on time closing. So grateful for her talents and she is a genuine sweetheart

5.0 completed on July 30, 2019

Reviewed by Kelly K. for Teresa Sox

Jacksonville, FL
Very responsive and knowledgeable. Worked closely with me to be sure I received a great interest rate

5.0 completed on July 26, 2019

Reviewed by Thomas B. for Teresa Sox

Jacksonville, FL
Teresa was Amazing through the entire process. She was very knowledgeable and explained everything along the way. I would recommend her to anyone looking to finance a home! We couldn't have done it without her!!

5.0 completed on July 22, 2019

Reviewed by Jeffrey T. for Teresa Sox

Green Cove Springs, FL
Teresa was great thru the entire process. Working with us across three time zones. Locked us into a great rate at the just the right time. Thank you Teresa!

5.0 completed on July 18, 2019

Reviewed by Rickey B. for Teresa Sox

Fleming Island, FL
Great customer service timely replies to inquiries spot on with the intel - thank you!

4.8 completed on July 17, 2019

Reviewed by Mark R. for Teresa Sox

Middleburg, FL
N/a

5.0 completed on July 16, 2019

Reviewed by Jacob A. for Teresa Sox

Green Cove Springs, FL
Teresa provided multiple loan options to ensure I had a rate that worked. She communicated well and often.

5.0 completed on July 16, 2019

Reviewed by Jordan R. for Teresa Sox

Middleburg, FL
Teresa was very helpful in guiding us through the scary process of purchasing our first home!

5.0 completed on July 13, 2019

Reviewed by Darien S. for Teresa Sox

Fleming Island, FL
Teresa was supportive and walked us through the entire process. She took the time to explain and re explain items if needed. She was very kind and I felt like she genuinely cared about us.

4.7 completed on July 5, 2019

Reviewed by Jalidsa P. for Teresa Sox

Saint Johns, FL
Teresa was always quick to respond to my questions. I enjoyed working with her.

5.0 completed on July 3, 2019

Reviewed by John N. for Teresa Sox

Jacksonville, FL
Teresa was great to work with. Excellent service and a wealth of knowledge. Thank you Teresa!

4.8 completed on July 2, 2019

Reviewed by Kent T. for Teresa Sox

Green Cove Springs, FL
Clear communication about what needed to be done and the resources necessary. Availability and timely communication helped a lot through the usually stressful process of moving and buying a new home. Thanks.

4.8 completed on June 29, 2019

Reviewed by Laura T. for Teresa Sox

Green Cove Springs, FL
Easy to communicate either by cell or to E-sign documents from out of state computer. Teresa made us comfortable in buying our next home.

5.0 completed on June 22, 2019

Reviewed by Christopher S. for Teresa Sox

Middleburg, FL
Teresa made it so easy And understandable for us

5.0 completed on June 12, 2019

Reviewed by Brandy L. for Teresa Sox

Jacksonville, FL
Teresa was a pleasure to work with. She worked very hard to get us the best rates and was kind and always answered our questions promptly.

5.0 completed on June 12, 2019

Reviewed by Timothy L. for Teresa Sox

Jacksonville, FL
Teresa is fantastic to work with! She is friendly, organized, patient, caring, has impressive attention to detail and could not have made us happier as a partner. She was always able to answer any question we had and offer her insight when asked. Not only did she actually show up at our close, she even saved us from a minor innocent miss by knowing the process so well. I will absolutely recommend her to anyone looking for the best!

5.0 completed on June 6, 2019

Reviewed by Alexander L. for Teresa Sox

Jacksonville, FL
All the communication between Teresa Sox. She was always there to answer any questions and was completely honest and helped in anyway, she is truly an amazing person we can’t thank her enough she made it possible for us to have a home

5.0 completed on June 5, 2019

Reviewed by Rachel D. for Teresa Sox

Jacksonville, FL
Teresa is courteous, communicative, and professional. She was available to answer all of my questions, which helped make my first time home purchase simple and stress-free.

5.0 completed on June 3, 2019

Reviewed by Marcus W. for Teresa Sox

Jacksonville, FL
My lender was amazing and keep me i formed throughout the sell

5.0 completed on May 29, 2019

Reviewed by Jessica B. for Teresa Sox

Jacksonville, FL
Teresa had excellent follow up. That was very important to us when the closing needed to be quick.

5.0 completed on May 25, 2019

Reviewed by Kevin B. for Teresa Sox

Jacksonville, FL
Exceptional care is the best way I can describe Teresa’s customer service, support, and instruction. I don’t think she is ever not available for question or advice!

5.0 completed on May 23, 2019

Reviewed by Stephen M. for Teresa Sox

Jacksonville, FL
Teresa was great, would recommend! 5 star service!!!

4.8 completed on May 10, 2019

Reviewed by Bruce R. for Teresa Sox

Saint Johns, FL
Teresa was great to work with. She made the whole process painless.

5.0 completed on May 7, 2019

Reviewed by Jenny J. for Teresa Sox

Jacksonville, FL
This was my first home buying experience, and Teresa made it wonderful and worry free. Everything went so smoothly! I would recommend her to anyone!

5.0 completed on May 6, 2019

Reviewed by Ryan M. for Teresa Sox

Middleburg, FL
Everything was very easy, quick and explained in detail at every step.

4.8 completed on April 29, 2019

Reviewed by Daniel F. for Teresa Sox

Jacksonville, FL
We thought Teresa did a great job. She was easy to contact and very helpful with all questions we had.

5.0 completed on April 16, 2019

Reviewed by Jessica R. for Teresa Sox

Jacksonville, FL
I am a first time homebuyer and Teresa was so patient and detailed. She was regularly available for questions and changes. Teresa was always pleasant and doing what she could to keep my best interests a priority.

5.0 completed on April 16, 2019

Reviewed by Tiffany B. for Teresa Sox

Jacksonville, FL
Teresa was amazing. I felt a genuine customer care. Although it was alot of work and running Teresa made it as pleasant as possible.

5.0 completed on April 13, 2019

Reviewed by Lelia C. for Teresa Sox

Jacksonville, FL
Teresa is very knowledgeable in her field and communicated very well with us through the entire process. We were given some difficult situations during our purchase and she rose to the occasion with our best interest in mind.

5.0 completed on April 6, 2019

Reviewed by Jesse N. for Teresa Sox

Jacksonville, FL
Teresa Sox was amazing in getting us the house we wanted and quick! So friendly and made the process easy!

5.0 completed on April 1, 2019

Reviewed by Jennifer C. for Teresa Sox

Jacksonville, FL
Teresa was very helpful, informative and friendly

5.0 completed on March 25, 2019

Reviewed by Adrianne J. for Teresa Sox

Jacksonville, FL
Teresa Sox made me feel so comfortable about everything during this process. She kept me updated on everything. I was able to call her with any questions I had. Her attitude is awesome and welcoming. Love you Teresa!!!

5.0 completed on March 11, 2019

Reviewed by Shawn W. for Teresa Sox

Orange Park, FL
Teresa was upfront and prompt. I never had to guess what was going on throughout the process.

5.0 completed on February 23, 2019

Reviewed by Jeremiah S. for Teresa Sox

Jacksonville, FL
Very informative, professional demeanor, and genuinely and overall nice person.

5.0 completed on February 19, 2019

Reviewed by Alicia C. for Teresa Sox

Jacksonville, FL
Teresa was always available and the transaction was really fast..,

5.0 completed on February 1, 2019

Reviewed by Paul L. for Teresa Sox

Fleming Island, FL
Teresa Sox provided services on a very professional level. However, our conversations never felt like business dealings, more like working with a family member trying resolve an issue for which we both had the same level of care and concern. I would recommend her to anyone who is looking to buy a home.

5.0 completed on January 22, 2019

Reviewed by Thomas H. for Teresa Sox

Jacksonville, FL
.

5.0 completed on January 22, 2019

Reviewed by Melissa H. for Teresa Sox

Jacksonville, FL
Teresa was very friendly and there to answer any questions we had.

5.0 completed on December 27, 2018

Reviewed by Isaac G. for Teresa Sox

Saint Augustine, FL
Teresa is amazing I used to do mortgages myself and I was very impressed. She is an expert and very knowledgeable yet super down to earth and friendly. I would highly recommend her to anyone thanks Teresa for everything!

5.0 completed on December 24, 2018

Reviewed by John D. for Teresa Sox

Jacksonville, FL
Teresa worked with us tirelessly and patiently. She made the experience a piece of cake!

5.0 completed on December 24, 2018

Reviewed by Ciara D. for Teresa Sox

Jacksonville, FL
Mrs. Teresa was always available when I had a question or worry. She was very helpful in every aspect. I loved working with her during the purchasing process. She made the experience easy and fun.

5.0 completed on December 14, 2018

Reviewed by Casey D. for Teresa Sox

Jacksonville, FL
Made my home buying exp really easy! Really friendly

5.0 completed on December 10, 2018

Reviewed by Keri K. for Teresa Sox

Jacksonville, FL
My realtor actually referred me to Prosperity, three days prior to calling. I was dreading the whole experience, communicating via phone about anything is normally a horrific experience. Teresa proved to me that the process to find the right mortgage is nothing but a good conversation, which i would have never known from my previous experiences with other banks/companies.

5.0 completed on November 23, 2018

Reviewed by Suzanne S. for Teresa Sox

Saint Johns, FL
Personable, helpful, immediate responses, and invested in our success

5.0 completed on November 17, 2018

Reviewed by Thomas H. for Teresa Sox

Jacksonville, FL
Teresa was great to work with. She was always available to answer any questions I had and as a first time home buyer I had a lot. I would recommend her to anyone who is looking for a pain free lending experience.

5.0 completed on November 9, 2018

Reviewed by Christian H. for Teresa Sox

Saint Johns, FL
Teresa has made our home buying experience extremely smooth. She is a true friend of the military and demonstrated superior knowledge of the VA Loan process and represented military buyers. I would recommend her and her company to my military friends!

4.5 completed on November 2, 2018

Reviewed by Bernard K. for Teresa Sox

St Augustine, FL
Teresa was very good at communicating and keeping us apprised of where we were in the process, as well as letting us know what was needed.

5.0 completed on September 28, 2018

Reviewed by Chad H. for Teresa Sox

Middleburg, FL
Great customer service friendly and answered any questions that I had and help me understand what was going on definitely recommend this company if you were to buy a new home

5.0 completed on September 25, 2018

Reviewed by Donnan H. for Teresa Sox

Middleburg, FL
Teresa answered all of our questions quickly and thoroughly. She made our first homebuying experience very easy. Most people say buying a home is stressful, but everything just fell into place with Teresa's help. Much easier than we expected!

5.0 completed on September 23, 2018

Reviewed by William S. for Teresa Sox

Jacksonville, FL
Great experience

5.0 completed on September 22, 2018

Reviewed by Aftan S. for Teresa Sox

Jacksonville, FL
Teresa was available to answer all of my questions- and if she didn't have the answer, she would scour to find it in a timely fashion. She was always pleasant, helpful, and she found competitive rates which ultimately sold us on Prosperity as our lender. I would absolutely use her and her company again and recommend her to everyone!

5.0 completed on September 11, 2018

Reviewed by Kimberly A. for Teresa Sox

Jacksonville, FL
Teresa was outstanding. She was friendly and personable. She always made herself available to quickly address any questions and concerns. Teresa definitely made the experience pleasant and undoubtedly was on my team.

5.0 completed on August 17, 2018

Reviewed by Keri D. for Teresa Sox

Saint Johns, FL
She is my go to lender and has always done an excellent job closing me on time and returning my calls in a timely manner. Teresa strives to do the best she can to help you with all your mortgage needs. I highly recommend her as a realtor and as a borrower.

5.0 completed on August 12, 2018

Reviewed by Sherry J. for Teresa Sox

Jacksonville, FL
Dearest Teresa....... You have been such a joy to work with. Your diligence and professionalism greatly contributed to a stress-free experience for me. I will definitely recommend you to all those in search for financing for their new home. God Bless!!!

5.0 completed on August 10, 2018

Reviewed by Donald H. for Teresa Sox

Palm Coast, FL
Once again Teresa came through for us! A great rate and impeccable service and communication. Helped us through some challenges with the closing agent. Looking forward to next time!

5.0 completed on August 6, 2018

Reviewed by Susan B. for Teresa Sox

Fleming Island, FL
Teresa was so helpful and was there anytime I need her thanks so much Teresa

5.0 completed on August 3, 2018

Reviewed by Brett W. for Teresa Sox

Jacksonville, FL
Teresa was great to work with! She assisted us around the clock.

5.0 completed on July 30, 2018

Reviewed by Alexsandra F. for Teresa Sox

Saint Johns, FL
Teresa always had a quick response time with any questions I had in regards to the homebuying process.

5.0 completed on July 16, 2018

Reviewed by Andre D. for Teresa Sox

Middleburg, FL
Everything! Great job! Thank you Teresa!


Line


Back to top